synergy-logo.png

Lori Entwistle RRP, CHA

Managing Agent/President

lentwistle@scrstaff.com

480.947.3300 ext. 501

Scottsdale Camelback Resort Staff

Lori Entwistle RRP, CHA
- Managing Agent/General Manager
- Email: lentwistle@scrstaff.com

Erin Press
- Director of Marketing
- Email: epress@scrstaff.com

Eric Downey
- Director of Operations
- Email: edowney@scrstaff.com

Robin Freese, RRP
- Director of Guest Services
- Email: rfreese@scrstaff.com

Jennifer Bohnsack                                                                                                                                                             - Director of Human Resources
- Email: jbohnsack@scratff.com

 Sandi Driml
- Controller
- Email: sdriml@scrstaff.com

Administrative Assistant
- Email: resort@scrstaff.com